Row Wrapper 2

27 Sea Isle Village

4.8125
(16 Reviews)

Capacity

0 Bedrooms
1 Bath
Sleeps 4

Search Availability

About

27SIV: 1BR / 1BA / 4 Guests / Walking Path to Beach / Shared Pool / Shared Charcoal Grills / Fish Cleaning Table / No Pets Allowed / Parking for 1 Vehicle, separate area for overflow and boat parking

This is a newly renovated efficiency condo on the bottom floor in the front of the Sea Isle Village complex which is located near the beach. There is a walking path over the dunes to the beach, so you can walk right over to mile marker #3. Spend a day on the beach, then walk right back over to your beautifully redecorated condo where you will find a fully stocked kitchen, along with a dining area with seating for 6, relax in the living area on a couch or loveseat, watch TV with complimentary cable and Wifi. When you are ready for bed there are two comfy queen sized beds. Bathroom is equipped with a stand up shower only. There is a shared pool and charcoal grills for your enjoyment. This condo is conveniently located off of 11th street, with easy accessibility to shopping & restaurants. Come on down & relax with us.
**Please note, construction is still going on at this complex**

BR1- 2 Queens

*Please click on the bedroom configuration icon (white circle with arrows) in the top right corner to see bigger pictures, house plans and property slide show at bottom. Click on icon again when finished to return to previous page.

*Take advantage of our golf cart rentals for fun, easy access to the beach with Port A flare.

*No pets allowed

*ground floor condo

*Parking for 1 vehicle, separate area for overflow and boat parking

*Minimum age to rent is 25 years

0028

City of Port Aransas Registration: 200015422

Features

Amenities

  • Wi Fi
  • Winter Texan
  • Shared Pool

Location

  • On Beach
  • Sea Isle Village

Type

  • Condominium

Suitability

  • Not Pet Friendly

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Sea Isle Village stay

July 2020
, Amarillo , TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our condo was so cute and cozy! Clean, homey, really can't say enough of how nice and worth the price it was. My only complaint is that we did not get a refund for us having to leave early due to hurricane...pretty disappointed

It was okay while here

July 2020
, San Marcos, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

I loved the staff at life in paradise, they were very friendly! When booking, I did suggest that maybe they can make a small note/sign for my husband since we were celebrating his birthday. We didn't get that. I also noted, the bed comforter had some sort of stain on it, so I decided not to use it. The property is kind of cramped so if you have kids just be careful walking around, it's tight. I loved the closeness the condo is to the beach (about 10 min). I also liked the property having an app where you can get important information of your stay and help if needed. Overall the condo was in good shape, except their closet in the restroom it seemed broken or out of place.

Trip

July 2020
, Pauls Valley, OK US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are glad you had a great trip. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Life in Paradise

Port A vacation

June 2020
, Spring Branch, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Life in Paradise gave me peace of mind when reserving a place. Life in Paradise was Quick to respond and excellent customer service.

Port A vacation

June 2020
, Spring Branch, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Life in Paradise gave me peace of mind when reserving a place. Life in Paradise was Quick to respond and excellent customer service.

Life in paradise

January 2020
, Maplewood, MN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Vacation rental was great a great place to stay

Manager's Response

Thank you for leaving a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at this property. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you back again soon.
Life in Paradise

Fun

October 2019
, Flower mound , TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Awesome people with the right standards. Thank you for the perfect accommodation. Both of you knew the exact spots we would love. Thanks. Jeff and Jack Bailey

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that you found the perfect accommodation and had fun during your stay in Port A. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you again soon.
Life in Paradise

SPUR OF THE MOMENT-THAT'S HOW I ROLL

September 2019
, Floresville, Tx United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

We absolutely loved the unit we stayed in. We didn't want to leave. It was worth every dime. The building we usually stay in was taken by the hurricane. This unit doesn't face the beach, and so we missed that, but we loved our stay.

Manager's Response

Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad that you enjoyed your spur of the moment trip with us. Although this unit does not face the beach, we do have others that do. We look forward to your next stay with us .
Life in Paradise

nice get away

September 2019
, San Antonio , TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The place was nice and clean and we really enjoyed the whole experience. We had a hard time leaving, in fact we asked to stay a couple of days and they had no problem with it.

Manager's Response

Thank you for leaving a review. We are happy to hear that you had a nice getaway. Once you come down, relax and get on island time, it is hard to leave. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you again.
Life in Paradise

Comfortable, great location, clean!

August 2019
, San Antonio, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

No complaints! Room was nice and cool when we walked in which was nice because of the humidity outside. Overall great experience highly recommend.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for staying with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Beach Condo

July 2019
, Peyton, CO US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Relaxing, very pleasant, would certainly do it again. I only gave the location 4 stars because there was no boardwalk over the dune when walking to the beach. Otherwise, the location was great.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay and would do it again. We will relay the thoughts about having a boardwalk instead of a walk path to the HOA. We look forward to your next stay.
Life in Paradise

Lots of fun great vacation spot

June 2019
, Manor, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Room was really nice clean homey very comfortable definitely look forward to coming back had alot of fun nice location lots to do everything was in proximity beautiful beach me and my wife loved are stay.

Manager's Response

Thanks so much for staying with us, please come again soon!

Memorial day weekend

May 2019
, Pleasanton, TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great time

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review. We hope you will come back soon!
Life in Paradise

Great get away!

May 2019
, San Antonio, TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Perfect location, private boardwalk, nice pool, pristine condo condition, ice maker, plenty of fresh clean towels, comfortable beds, great TV, kitchen perfect - cooked 4 meals there. 2 staff members from Life in Paradise I had contact with on the phone multiple times & check in & check out are priceless caring about me & my family & making our stay great!

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay. Please come back soon!
Life in Paradise

Very Nice Place

April 2019
, San Antonio, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Loved everything about this unit. Spacious for an efficiency!
Out only negative is that the screen door was broke and would not shut, so with the wind it would open and shut all night and was loud.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We apologize for the screen door, we have a service order to have it repaired. We hope you will come stay with us again.
Life in Paradise

Very Nice Place

April 2019
, San Antonio, Texas United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Loved everything about this unit. Spacious for an efficiency!
Out only negative is that the screen door was broke and would not shut, so with the wind it would open and shut all night and was loud.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We apologize for the screen door, we have a service order to have it repaired. We hope you will come stay with us again.
Life in Paradise