Row Wrapper 2

403 The Commons

3.0000
(3 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
2.5 Bath
Sleeps 8

Search Availability

About

403TC: 3BR / 2.5BA / 8 Guests plus 2 small children / Shared Pool / Shared Charcoal Grills / Small Pets Allowed / Golf Cart Accessible / PARKING STRICTLY ENFORCED FOR 2 VEHICLES ONLY, *PASSES REQUIRED**

*No boats or trailers allowed*

*** This property comes with a complimentary golf cart for the first 24 hours. Good for dates 10/15/19-3/01/20. ***

This is a great location to rent one or more units for family reunions, retreats and gathering of friends.
Pull up in the open parking area at the Commons complex and follow a short path towards your unit. A small sitting area outside your front door offers a shady spot to read and relax. And it is just stepping away from the large shared pool, hammock, picnic and grilling area. Each unit has its own outdoor shower for rinsing off. Walk straight into an open living area with a relaxed ocean vibe. A blue couch, which doubles as a Queen sleeper sofa, and 2 matching accent chairs sit before a flat-screen TV with cable and Wifi. Beside the living room, there’s plenty of space to enjoy dinner at a wood dining table with seating for 6 with 4 additional barstools for seating at the bar. To the left of the room is the half bathroom with single sink vanity. Overlooking the dining area, a full kitchen features white appliances, including a dishwasher, electric stove-oven, Keurig coffee maker and microwave and granite countertops. Beautiful red cupboards are stocked with utensils, new cookware, mixing bowls, pots, and pans – everything needed to meet your culinary needs after a day at the beach. From here, hardwood stairs lead up to the condo’s 3 breezy bedrooms. At the top of the stairs, a master bedroom (BR1) is furnished with a queen size bed, nightstands with lamps, new dresser for your beach attire, wall mounted TV and en-suite bathroom with a shower-tub combo. Perfect for kids, a second bedroom (BR2) has a set of sturdy, twin bunk beds and TV. Just next door, everyone can freshen up in a shared bathroom with granite counter top, vanity, and a tile stand-up shower. At the end of the upstairs hallway, a bright third bedroom (BR3) which has a queen-size bed, nightstands with lamps, new dresser, wall mounted TV and closet for your hanging clothes. There are two roll away beds and extra pillows stored in this room for small children, not for adult use. The stackable washer and dryer are tucked neatly away in the upstairs hall closet. Approximately four blocks from the beach.

BR1- Queen
BR2- Twin Bunk bed
BR3- Queen
Sofa Sleeper in living room

*Please click on the bedroom configuration icon (white circle with arrows) in the top right corner to see bigger pictures, house plans and property slide show at the bottom. Click on the icon again when finished to return to the previous page.

*Take advantage of our golf cart rentals for fun, easy access to the beach with Port A flare.

*Small pets allowed

*PARKING STRICTLY ENFORCED FOR 2 VEHICLES ONLY, *PASSES REQUIRED**

*Minimum age to rent is 25 years

Y045

STR#

Features

Amenities

  • Outdoor Shower
  • Shared Pool
  • Community Charcoal Grills
  • Golf Cart Accessible
  • Wi Fi
  • Winter Texan

Location

  • The Commons

Type

  • Townhome

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

The Commons in Port A

June 2019
, NA, N/A United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great place. Close to the beach. Very clean. Easy check-in/out.

Manager's Response

Thank you for you review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at this property. We hope you will come back soon.
Life in Paradise

Commons 403 review

February 2019
, Fort Ripley, MN United States

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

This unit is not well equipped for rental use. It lacks dressers, the TV's didn't work when we arrived and we had problems with the showers. The third bedroom has a oversized futon which is difficult to use.

On the plus side the staff was very attentive to our concerns and most issues were resolved quickly. The one exception was the lack of dressers which we were told were ordered but never arrived. We did check out early due to a death in our family.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are currently working with the owners to take care of the issues with this unit. We did order 2 dressers, one arrived, (broken). Again thank you for choosing Life In Paradise.

The Commons #403

May 2018
, San Antonio, TX United States

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
3
Property condition
4

Although the unit was nice and clean, we did experience some issues. The following are identified. The electrical outlets in the kitchen were not working and so we could not use the toaster/blender etc. We could not find the switch to the sconce lights in the kitchen but I'm assuming would not work either way due to outlets/switches not working. The unit was not equipped with the basics such as salt/pepper/cooking oils as provided in all previous units we've stayed at. The TV is not user friendly and were unable to use due to its difficult programming. All bedrooms did not have adequate storing/chest drawers to put your clothes/belongings in. The BR with a futon was a complete joke with an oversized, uncomfortable futon that took up the entire room and again with nowhere to place your belongings but on the floor. I would not stay here/ nor recommend this place giving the price tag on it.