Row Wrapper 2

9th St Town House #303

4.4667
(15 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 4

Search Availability

About

Beautifully decorated comfortable 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, with Garage located in 9th Street Town Homes. Access to community pool, walk to town & restaurants. Great Deck with New Furniture for outdoor relaxation. Small Pet ok. Has WiFi. This great condo has all the comforts of home with (BR1-Queen, BR2- 2 Twins). NO BOAT PARKING- No Pets Please 031

City of Port Aransas Registration: 200118234

Features

Amenities

  • Wi Fi
  • Shared Pool

Location

  • 9th St Town Houses

Type

  • House

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Perfect size for 4 people

August 2017
, Austin, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Cute, clean and comfortable. Kitchen is a little small but has everything you need. Yard is not fenced off from other property so your pet does need to be watched. Loved the retractable awning.

Great Town House

May 2017
, SAN ANTONIO, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We always enjoy staying in the 9th St Town Homes. The community is small and quiet. Unit 303 was great. It's nicely decorated with the right amenities for our family trip. We will definitely stay in this property again.

Manager's Response

Dear Eric

Thank you for sharing your experience at Life In Paradise Vacation Rentals.

As a valued guest, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations.

Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon!

Sincerely,
Life In Paradise

Repeat visit

April 2017
, Denver, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We again enjoyed our time in the townhouse. New living room and patio furniture were needed and are very nice. Next, the bedding? We will definitely stay there again.

Manager's Response

Dear Mrs. Kotzelnick

Thank you for sharing your experience at Life In Paradise Vacation Rentals.

As a valued guest, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. We are glad you enjoyed the new furniture, and pass along review to owner about new bedding. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations.

Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon!

Sincerely,
Life In Paradise

Port Aransas

August 2016
, wylie, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

Very nice and clean house. Walking distance to the beach.
We really enjoyed our stay. Would definitely visit the property again.

Manager's Response

Hello, Thank you for the review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again. Follow us on facebook for future specials

a great find after many years

August 2016
, Friendswood, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great property, great location, house is appointed nicely

Manager's Response

Hello, Thank you for the review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward on seeing you again. Follow us on facebook for future specials.

Great Place

May 2016
, Temple, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Nice place, please watch step into townhouse. Tripped twice going in, one time ended up in emergency room with head injuries. Step needs to be marked. Had to cut our vacation short. People at Life In Paradise refunded our money, nice folks, will continue to rent from them in future.

Manager's Response

Hello, Thanks for the review. I hope your mother is doing well after her fall. Look forward to seeing you again. Follow us on facebook for future specials.

Thumbs up

April 2016
, Denver, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful stay in Port A. Lovely house, very clean, well located, great deck. When the AC went out, someone was there to fix it within minutes of my call. Will definitely stay there again.

Manager's Response

Hello, Thank you for the review. This is a great town house. Hope to see you again soon. Follow us on facebook for future specials.

Very Satisfying Stay except for TV service

December 2015
, Sugar Land, TX United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

All was very satisfying except for the owner's DISH TV major networks were available at all, no news channels at all, only infomercials and Waltons and Bonanza for our 4 day stay...very disappointing. We will not stay there again unless fixed. Initially there were problems with burned out lightbulbs and 3 dead smoke alarm batteries, but mgmt company was extremely responsive and fixed quickly.

Manager's Response

Hello, Thank You for your review. We will try to get better channels for dish at this house. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon. Follow us on facebook for future specials. The TV has been fixed so there is many channels..

Great location!

October 2015
, Temple, Texas United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We love to stay at the ninth Street townhomes. This two bedroom, #303 was clean and sufficient. Such a quiet little neighborhood.

Manager's Response

Hi Julie, Thank you for the review. this town house is in a quite nieghbor hood. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again. Follow us on facebook for specials.

Vacation Stay

July 2015
, Fort Worth, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very homey. Loved the balcony and the friendly service at check-in. Had a wonderful experience, will definitely be back. Only issue is the bed in the master bedroom has a broken headboard that made a loud noise any time you moved.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with Life In Paradise. Were happy to hear you had a nice visit and hope to get your business for future vacations.

Awesome Stay

September 2014
, San Antonio, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enjoy every time we stay at any of the Life in Paradise properties. This rental was very comfortable. we had no complaints. everything was perfect. we shall return next summer. thank you

Manager's Response

Hello, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to seeing you again.

Port A vacation

July 2014
, Plano, Tx United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

We had a fantastic week the weather was perfect, the townhome was nice, newer and in a quiet location.

Manager's Response

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your next visit!

Nice place

June 2014
, Austin, Tx United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Nice and clean condo.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with Life In Paradise. We look forward to helping you with your next vacation.

Great condo, horrible neighbor!

June 2014
, Meridin, ID United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
5

This condo is a great property, awesome location, clean, comfortable & all in all well worth the price. However, one does not go on vacation to get harassed by the locals. Being yelled at on a daily basis by the next door neighbor and watching her sort thru other vacation renters garbage was unsettling to say the least. I understand she is probably a full time resident of the complex & may not appreciate having short term vacation renters coming & going and that some of those renters may not be the best neighbors, but please don't take it out on those of us just trying to enjoy our vacation w/o causing problems. Put an undeniable damper on what was otherwise a very enjoyable stay.

Manager's Response

I am so sorry to hear about the neighbor, After some research it seems that property is rented out as a short term vacation property also.. We hope you will be staying with us again as most people are very excited to have short term vacations renters..

comfortable

June 2014
, Merritt Island, Fl United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
3
Property condition
4

The unit had comfortable furniture, but could use another chair in the living room instead of the hassock. Maid did not clean under rugs or the floors that were not in the main pathways. The location was okay considering there is no decent place to stay on the beach. We are used to tropical lushness in Florida and Port Aransas was a starkly landscaped area with poor restaurants