Living and Dining Area all Open Space, Brown Sofa is also a sleeper about a Twin Size. This Unit Sleeps 3. Amazing Water Front Views. Pool just next to your condo.Fully Equipped Kitchen with all your cooking needs. Kitchen, Dining and Living Room all Open Space Concept. Pool just next to your condo.Patio Deck to Sit at and take it the salt air. Shared Swimming Pool next to this Condo. Canal water view from your back door. With Boat Slips.Canal water view from your back door. With Boat Slips.Canal water view from your back door. With Boat Slips.Canal water view from your back door. With Boat Slips.This 1 bedroom 1 Bathroom Condo Sleeps 2. Located in Padre Island Waterfront.BBQ-Pits all along the back with plenty of spots to sit at.Swimming Pool. BBQ-Pits Through out the Deck close to the pool. Majority of these Units have Amazing Water Front Bay Views. Stunning Sunsets.Swimming Pool. BBQ-Pits Through out the Deck close to the pool. Majority of these Units have Amazing Water Front Bay Views. Stunning Sunsets.Fully Equipped Kitchen with all your cooking needs. Kitchen, Dining and Living Room all Open Space Concept. Pool just next to your condo.Fully Equipped Kitchen with all your cooking needs. Kitchen, Dining and Living Room all Open Space Concept.Fully Equipped Kitchen with all your cooking needs. Kitchen, Dining and Living Room all Open Space Concept.Living and Dining Area all Open Space, Brown Sofa is also a sleeper about a Twin Size. This Unit Sleeps 3. Amazing Water Front Views.Dining Table Seats 4. Swimming Pool just next to your Condo. Amazing Water Front Bay Views. Living and Dining Area all Open Space, Brown Sofa is also a sleeper about a Twin Size. This Unit Sleeps 3. Amazing Water Front Views.Queen size bed.Shower no Tub Bathroom; with Washer and Dryer.Queen size bed, Swimming pool just next to your Condo. Amazing Water Front Bay Views and Sunsets.Washer and dryer located in Bathroom.Queen Size Bed this unit sleeps 3. Amazing Water Front Bay Views and Sunsets.Living and Dining Area all Open Space, Brown Sofa is also a sleeper about a Twin Size. This Unit Sleeps 3. Amazing Water Front Views.Fully Equipped Kitchen with all your cooking needs. Kitchen, Dining and Living Room all Open Space Concept.

Row Wrapper 2

Fortuna Bay #1

3.5000
(2 Reviews)

Capacity

1 Bedroom
1 Bath
Sleeps 2

Search Availability

About

(3D VIRTUAL TOUR)
WELCOME TO FORTUNA BAY IN CORPUS CHRISTI, TEXAS
This hideaway on Texas’ North Padre Island is cradled between the Laguna Madre and the Gulf of Mexico on Padre Island. Fortuna Bay is an incredible three-story condo with a red tiled roof. BR 1 has a Queen Bed, there is also a full-size sofa sleeper in the living room. Has views of the pool

Fortuna Bay is located at the intersection of five canals with the main canal leading to the Laguna Madre just five minutes away. We offer exclusive boat access to the water, and the beaches of Padre Island and the Gulf of Mexico are within walking distance of the condo. (Pets Considered) During busy peak season, boat slips are first come, first serve. Boat trailers must be parked along the road. Y008

Features

Amenities

  • Wi Fi
  • Shared Pool

Location

  • North Padre Island Fortuna Bay

Type

  • Condominium

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Fortuna Bay Stay

September 2018
, Laredo, Tx United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

I have been coming to Fortuna Bay for several years now, I can't say anything bad about it because this place is so relaxing but I did have some issues that they couldn't help me with so I wasn't to happy about that, one of the units we couldn't use the oven might have been dirty because when we turned it on we had smoke everywhere,the other unit we had issues with the cable they told me they would come ck it but never showed up it's a good thing i had someone that came to visit fix it for me,the pool was not very clean either which really surprised me because I had never seen it that dirty in my previous stays

Manager's Response

Hello Yolanda,

Thank you for submitting your review at Fortuna Bay, we had sent someone over to look at the cable at Fortuna Bay #1, we did not know the problem was with unit #4, we had left the tv on to show our guest we had been by to fix, we apologize for not looking at #4 tv since we looked at your other rented unit #1. we have spoken with the pool company that services the pool and have been out to clean the pool and we will have an appliance repairman look at the oven, we pride ourselves in offering a great experience and will make sure these issues are addressed to make sure next time they will not happen.


Thanks,
Life in Paradise

Cozy and great location

August 2018
, San Angelo, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful view close to everything. The only complaint was the thermostat would go up to 78 during the night and we woke up in a sweat both mornings.

Manager's Response

We do apologize for the thermostat issue. We would ask that you please give us a call when these situations arise so that we may address them immediately so that you may enjoy your stay. Sometimes guests do mess with the settings and do not put them back to default. Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We hope your overall stay was enjoyable and that you will stay with us again in the future.