Row Wrapper 2

The Lemony Anemone

4.0833
(12 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 9

Search Availability

About

4SP: 3BR / 2BA / 9 Guests / Community Pool / Grill / No Pets Allowed / Golf Cart Parking/ Parking for 3 Vehicles/ Boat Parking

The Lemony Anemone is located in a quaint development with a community pool and boat parking. It’s a 4-minute car ride to the beach. Rental includes 3 dedicated parking spaces. Ample parking for 2 standard size vehicles along the side of the home and a golf cart in front of the home. Boats or cars are allowed in the single assigned space at the front parking lot.

The Lemony Anemone is a fully furnished 3br/2ba open concept living/kitchen/dining area floor plan with Spectrum high-speed internet and Wi-Fi. The house comes with tile floors, shiplap walls, granite counters, and stainless steel appliances. The open living room/ kitchen has plenty of room for the whole family with a plush couch and 2 accent chairs. The dining table has seating for 8 and the full kitchen is stocked with everything to meet your culinary needs including a combo coffee maker with filters and K cups. There is a washer and dryer tucked neatly in the hallway. There is also a charcoal grill for your outdoor entertaining needs.
All bedrooms have Roku TVs with built-in DVD player and Spectrum streaming. The living room has Roku TV with Spectrum streaming and Blu-ray player. Kids' room features Xbox 360.

The master bedroom (BR1) has a king-size bed, walk-in closet, TV, dresser, and en-suite bath with a standalone shower. Down the hallway, you will find two guest rooms separated by a full bathtub/shower combination. The second bedroom (BR2) has a queen bed, closet, TV, and dresser. The third bedroom (BR3) has 2 sets of twin bunk beds with a dresser, TV, and Xbox 360 with games.

BR1-King
BR2-Queen
BR3-2 sets of twin bunk beds
Rollaway twin bed

*Please click on the bedroom configuration icon (white circle with arrows) in the top right corner to see bigger pictures, house plans and property slide show at bottom. Click on icon again when finished to return to previous page.

*Take advantage of our golf cart rentals for fun, easy access to the beach with Port A flair.

*No pets allowed

*Parking for 3 vehicles

*Parking for golf cart

*Boats are allowed in the single assigned space at the front. Boats must fit within the normal-sized parking space.

*Minimum age to rent is 25 years

Y067

STR#

Features

Amenities

  • Wi Fi
  • Winter Texan
  • Shared Pool

Location

  • Station Street

Type

  • House

Suitability

  • Not Pet Friendly

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Clean & Fresh

June 2020
, Emeryville, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

We were a family on 8 and this place was perfect for our 3 day beach trip. The location is just a few blocks from the beach and a few blocks from being right “downtown”. Walking is totally do-able although we rented a golf cart which I would recommend. The house has everything you will need except beach towels & laundry soap. The house is located in a small area with 8-10 others homes just like it, there is no yard but the pool makes up for that.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed the property. Next time let us know and we can provide you with some extra towels. We hope to see you again in the future!

Loved the house, beautiful.

January 2020
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was beautiful, comfortable, great neighborhood. Only thing is didn't have much cable channels.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review. We are glad that you found this home to be comfortable and accommodating during your stay. Most owners just purchase the basic cable packages since there is such a wide array of things to do and see here on the island. We hope to have you come stay with again soon.
Life in Paradise

Our Summer Coast trip

July 2019
, Katy , Tx United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
1
Location
3
Property condition
1

The Lemony Anemone was NO flower! It was very small. There were 9 of us and we were on top of each other. Not enough seating to watch TV. The pictures are deceiving. The floors were dirty. Either it was not vacuumed or the vacuum didn’t work. The pool is very small.
There are 2 families that live in the complex, between 2 and 4 am it’s party time for them. A lot of cars coming and going from one house.

Manager's Response

We thank you for staying with us. We regret that you did not enjoy your stay at The Lemony Anemone. On our website we do all we can to ensure that we provide all info on each unit that we can, that includes pictures, room description, bed configuration and square footage of each unit. Thank you and have a great day.

Our Summer Coast trip

July 2019
, Katy, TX United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
1
Location
3
Property condition
1

The Lemony Anemone was NO flower! It was very small. There were 9 of us and we were on top of each other. Not enough seating to watch TV. The pictures are deceiving. The floors were dirty. Either it was not vacuumed or the vacuum didn’t work. The pool is very small.
There are 2 families that live in the complex, between 2 and 4 am it’s party time for them. A lot of cars coming and going from one house.

Manager's Response

We thank you for staying with us. We regret that you did not enjoy your stay at The Lemony Anemone. On our website we do all we can to ensure that we provide all info on each unit that we can, that includes pictures, room description, bed configuration and square footage of each unit. Thank you and have a great day.

Memorial Day Get-Away

May 2019
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The rental was easy to find, and plenty of parking. Neighbors very nice. The beds in all of the bedrooms were very comfortable. The place was clean and had nice pots and pans. Chairs to watch TV though, cute - but not at all comfortable. Would stay again.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay. We will make a suggestion to the owner about the chairs. We hope that you will come stay with us again.
Life in Paradise

Great Little Home Away From Home

November 2018
, Austin, Texas United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great location, nice open 3BR plan, closets or hooks available. Parking accommodated 3 vehicles plus room for a golf cart next to the porch. Fully stocked utensils, pots, pans, dishes for holiday cooking. Coffee maker dual carafe/single k-cups setup. Enjoyable stay.

Manager's Response

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at this property. Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We hope to see you again soon!
Life in Paradise

Lemony Anemone - Port A

August 2018
, Austin, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

We had a great time away at the beach. The accomodations were clean, and you could tell they've been recently updated. If you are looking for some outdoor space to enjoy at the end of the day in Port A, this property doesn't afford much of that. However, the house has everything you need to enjoy your time at the beach. And it was a short 5 min drive to the beach. You could walk, but it's a bit far. Especially with little ones. My only other complaint about this property is it's right on top of a handful of other properties, all with zero outdoor space to relax. And the pool was a bit small. But great place, great price and we had a wonderful time at the beach.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review, we value your input. We are glad to hear that you had a great time at the beach. We look forward to having you at one of our properties again in the future.

vaca

July 2018
, Stafford, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
2

The swimming pool was not usable the first 3 days we were there, filthy and scum on the sides of the pool

Manager's Response

We do apologize for the pool. The HOA handles the care of the pool. We did forward this to them. Thanks for staying with us.

Port A getaway

July 2018
, Austin, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

overall clean and comfortable had couple issues there is no real cable we could figure out and we had no access to any spanish channels as our guests were from mexico so it was not the bsame st situation

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us! Come again soon.

great stay in Port A.

June 2018
, JACKSBORO, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything went smooth and the seven of us that stayed here all thought it was a great place to hang our caps and stay comfortable and cool. Pool is nice too.

Manager's Response

Hello Ed,

Thanks for reviewing 4SP Lemony Anemone, glad to hear everything went smoothly during your trip, this unit is well equipped to host 9 people comfortably, come back and see us anytime.

Thanks,
Life in Paradise

Great time

May 2018
, Austin, Tx United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Good experience from phone to in person. Helpful and kind.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much, please come again soon!

Great time

May 2018
, AUSTIN, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Good experience from phone to in person. Helpful and kind.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much, please come again soon!