Row Wrapper 2

SIV15 - Sea Isle Village

4.5385
(13 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 8

Search Availability

About

15SIV: 2BR / 2BA / 7 Guests / Ground Floor / Walking Path to Beach / Shared Pool / Shared Charcoal Grills / Fish Cleaning Table / No Pets Allowed / Golf Cart Accessible / Parking for 1 Vehicle, separate area for overflow and boat parking

Completely renovated 1100 sq ft, 2 bedroom 2 full baths, ground floor condo located in the front of the Sea Isle Village Complex that can comfortably accommodate 7 guests. This is near marker #3 with access to the beach with a walkpath over the dunes, and the awesome pool right out the back door. The brand new décor comes with the worry free furnishings which include linens, brand new AC/Heat, new granite counters throughout, galley style kitchen with everything you need to prepare any meal. Includes micro wave, standard coffee maker, dishes, pots & pans, cooking utensils, silverware and more. The dining table has seating for 7. The open floorplan has plenty of seating in the living room which also has a large screen TV, cable and Wifi. The master bedroom (BR1) has a Queen and Full size bed, TV and en-suite bathroom with a tub/shower unit. The guest bedroom (BR2) has a Queen Bed and TV with a hall bathroom with a shower/tub unit. There is also a futon sofa in the living room for guests. Enjoy the property amenities such as the shared pool, picnic tables, walk path to the beach, shaded sitting area and charcoal grills. Book this popular area now!
**Please note, construction is still going on at this complex**

BR1- Queen & Full Beds
BR2- Queen
Futon Sleeper in Living Room

*Please click on the bedroom configuration icon (white circle with arrows) in the top right corner to see bigger pictures, house plans and property slide show at bottom. Click on icon again when finished to return to previous page.

*Take advantage of our golf cart rentals for fun, easy access to the beach with Port A flare.

*No pets allowed

*ground floor condo

*Parking for 1 vehicle, separate area for overflow and boat parking

*Minimum age to rent is 25 years

City of Port Aransas Registration: 200015398

Y086

Features

Amenities

  • Wi Fi
  • Winter Texan
  • Shared Pool

Location

  • Sea Isle Village

Type

  • Condominium

Suitability

  • Not Pet Friendly

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Wonderful Weekend

July 2020
, San Antonio , TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I would not hesitate to stay at this property in the future. The condo was clean and has updated decor. The kitchen is well stocked and has new appliances. Surprisingly, their dishwasher is more quite than the one I have at home.

Housekeeping provided a self inflating air mattress in a timely manner for our last minute guest.

Beach access was helpful especially since vehicular traffic was banned during our stay, the lovely pool was easily accessed from our patio, and the property is small, and the AC worked great.

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad that you had a wonderful weekend at this property and were able to take advantage of the location and beach access. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Life in Paradise

Week of Life at the Beach

July 2020
, Keller, TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great place! Great location! I downloaded the app like recommend. All of the info check in/out all right there. Awesome!! The keyless entry was great! We still had to go by the office to pick up parking pass number. (It was not left for us inside) The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed. The place looked just like the photos. We had plenty of cold a/c. The ground floor balcony over looked the complex pool which was great for the grandkids to come and go. We rented a golf cart from LIP. We wanted to keep the beach sand out of our vehicle. We were able to drive the golf cart everywhere we needed to go. Only problem we had. (which was not a real problem) was we had one parking spot close to our unit door. Someone was always parked in it. The is not the fault of management but is the fault of stupid people not following the rules!! I would highly recommend this unit to others and we plan to return next summer. Thanks for sharing your lovely home with us.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review and for choosing Life In Paradise. We look forward to your next stay.

Perfect location

July 2020
, San Antonio, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Property was perfect location for beach getaway. Patio opened up to a bbq pit and pool. Inside was ckean and cozy. My only complaint would be that the guest bed was very uncomfortable and squeaky with the slightest movement. If not for that, 5 stars would've easily been given.

Manager's Response

Kimberly, Thank you for leaving a great review. We are glad that you found the perfect location for your beach getaway. We will make a suggestion to the owner about the guest bed. We appreciate your business and look forward to hosting you and your family again soon.
Life in Paradise

Great property

June 2020
, Benbrook , TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Will definitely be back.

Manager's Response

Thank you for choosing Life In Paradise.

Squeeeeeky

June 2020
, LUBBOCK, TX United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

The location was great, condo was clean, and pool was right outside the door. However, the master bed was so loud and uncomfortable we had to put the mattress on the floor to sleep. I reported it in person, through the app, called, texted, and emailed, and got absolutely NO response from the rental company. I know they got it, because that's how we were communicated with about check-in and check-out. For the money, the lack of concern and response was disheartening.

Nice

May 2020
, NEW BRAUNFELS, TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was great

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review. We are glad that you had a great stay. Please come back soon.
Life in Paradise

Port Aransas

October 2019
, Dublin, OH US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wonderful stay!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay. We hope that you will come back soon.
Life in Paradise

Great stay-very clean

September 2019
, Austin, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The unit worked great for our fast weekend trip. Only one problem was noted-guest bed was squeaky when I turned in bed. Other than that the rest of the awesome stay made the bed stuff disappear.

Manager's Response

Thanks so much for staying with us! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

Great rental in a great location

August 2019
, Houston, TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was great

Manager's Response

Thanks so much for staying with us! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

Nice quick getaway

August 2019
, New Braunfels, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
3

The rental was nicely remodeled inside and the location was great. It was very clean and spacious. The bed in the spare room was very uncomfortable and I would highly recommend replacing it.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for staying with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

Life in Paradise was exactly that

July 2019
, Abilene, TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It started out a little rocky the group that went was myself 55 my mother 70 and my brother and sister in law we booked through Vrbo we got to our location and it was on the 3rd floor called life in paradise explained the situation and they were great gave us a new location that was fabulous our rental was beautiful and clean perfect for the group they even came by to make sure the place was clean and we had enough towels the staff was very nice my dad passed in April and this vacation was to celebrate my mom and dad 50th anniversary and everything was perfect

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for staying with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

Sea Isle Village

July 2019
, Austin, TX US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

First time staying here. There were 4 of us and we stayed in a 2bdrm-2bath.
The room was very nicely done and clean. We cooked one of the nights and had everything we needed in the kitchen. I didn’t see any grills for outdoor cooking.
Parking was tight but the lady at the front desk offered alternatives and was very nice. Check-in was easy. We also rented a golf cart
from Life in Paradise (very reasonable).
I would stay here again!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for staying with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

Sea Island Village #15

July 2019
, Austin, TX US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Condo is nicely remodeled and comfortably accommodated our family of four. The unit is very clean and quite spacious, however the living room furniture is not very comfortable or practical for a group to gather together to watch a movie/play games, etc. The kitchen worked well for cooking/eating in, but be sure to bring at least one large pot if you plan to boil pasta/cook a seafood boil during your stay.

The complex as a whole is well located close to everything in town and a short walk over the dunes to the beach. The complex pool was nice and right outside the back door of this unit, but it does get a little get crowded in afternoon and there isn't a lot of shade around it.

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay and were able to take advantage of the location and amenities. We will pass along your suggestion about the living room furniture. Please come back and stay with us again.
Life in Paradise