Row Wrapper 2

Tangerine Dream

4.5000
(4 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 10

Search Availability

About

FC1702: 3BR / 2BA / 10 Guests / Charcoal grill / Outdoor shower / No pets allowed / Golf Cart Accessible / Parking for 2 Vehicles and golf cart / Free Golf Cart (First 24 Hrs)

**Free Golf Cart First 24 Hours**

This vacation rental is brand new… and it shows! With a great in-town location, you’ll find the Gulf Coast attractions and natural beauty of Port A at your doorstep. This coastal getaway backs to Port Aransas wetlands, with plenty of entertaining space so you can catch the ocean breeze and grill out your local catch of the day with the charcoal grill! Make a trip to the beach more hassle-free by using the wheeled ice chest cooler. Rinse off the gulf coast sand with an outdoor shower.

This tastefully decorated island home on stilts includes a washer & dryer and an open floor plan with kitchen and dining open to the living room. The three spacious bedrooms allow plenty of room for multiple families. Master bedroom has an en-suite bath with double vanities, and the guest rooms share a bath in the hallway. Both bathrooms have tub/shower combination units. Large Flat Screen TV in the living room and all 3 bedrooms, all with cable (including the NFL Ticket). You will love to sit on this shaded balcony and enjoy the sea breeze. This house is centrally located to downtown and is a short walk or a fun golf cart ride to the beach.

BR1- King
BR2- Queen
BR3- Two Bunk beds with Twin over Twin

*Please click on the bedroom configuration icon (white circle with arrows) in the top right corner to see bigger pictures, house plans and property slide show at bottom. Click on icon again when finished to return to previous page.

*Take advantage of our golf cart rentals for fun, easy access to the beach with Port A flare.

*No pets allowed

*Parking for 2-3 vehicles, NO parking in road

*Minimum age to rent is 25 years

Features

Amenities

  • BBQ Grill
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Golf Cart Accessible
  • Wi Fi
  • central heat and air
  • full kitchen
  • wifi
  • Winter Texan
  • No Pool

Location

  • Fisherman's Cove

Type

  • House

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Nice place but dirty

September 2019
, fredericksburg , TX US

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
1
Location
5
Property condition
2

The location was excellent and the property was new and nice it was just dirty. There was a dirty wash cloth In the master shower and the master room bed was broken and we had to fix it. We would stay in this area again just not at this house

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us. We do apologize for the "dirty washcloth" left in the shower, and the broken bed that you had to fix yourself. We really do wish you would have brought this to our attention while you were here,and given us the chance to fix the things you didn't like about the house. We have maintenance that could have repaired the bed for you. Also if the house was that dirty we could have came out and touched it up for you. again we appreciate your business and we strive to please all of our customers. Have a great day.

Great get away!!

August 2019
, San Antonio, TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I enjoyed my stay! The location and website pics were accurate, it was new and very comfy. The home was equipped with everything we needed. Love the golf cart and easy access to beach. We are planning to rent again for next year!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for staying with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

Great House

July 2019
, Odessa, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great house and location. The house is close enough to the beach to walk or a short drive. The golf carts are awesome. Easy access to office staff They were friendly and attentive.

Manager's Response

Thank you so very much for staying with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Super nice house next to anything you want

May 2019
, Austin, TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was very clean easy access to the beach and to any local dining area gift shop etc. would highly recommend it to anybody I know

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay and were able to take advantage of this great location. Please come back soon!
Life in Paradise