Search Availability

About

Settle in and stroll to the beach - 2BR, 2BA (sleeps 8) This house is close to the beach and has been completely renovated with a layout perfect for combined groups.
Plenty of parking in the driveway, a grassy, fenced in yard around back with a charcoal grill and covered patio with deck seating.
Inside, an open concept living area has couch seating for 6, with a 44” RCA flat screen TV. Dining area has a wooden table with seating for six and two extra bar stools. The full kitchen features granite countertops and modern white appliances, including a stove/oven, dishwasher, and microwave to meet your culinary needs.
Behind the living area lies the master bedroom which has a King size bed and an en-suite bathroom with shower/tub combo and single vanity. A set of built-in twin bunks also in this room means space can sleep four in comfort.
The second bedroom has built-in queen bunks, a seating area with wicker chairs and a wall-mounted 42” Panasonic TV. A second bathroom has a dual vanity and shower/tub combo. You’ll find a washer and dryer behind a set of folding doors. This property is conveniently located just half a mile from the beach. Take advantage of our golf cart rentals and see the sites with Port A flair.
*No access to garage.
*Small dogs allowed, NO cats. 0013 027

Features

Pool

  • Wi Fi
  • No Pool

Type

  • House

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great spot, especially with a dog!

September 2014
, Austin, tx United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is a cute home in a great location. Property was clean and well-maintained. Very accurately descripted.

The backyard is great for a dog... and for grilling and relaxing.

Close to the beach, you can walk or drive (we drove). We would definitely come back!

Beach trip

August 2014
, Buda, Tx United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The place is a great location. The bed was awful!!! It made lots of noise anytime someone moved, the boards under the bed keep falling, a king bed would be nice... There were lots of stuff (decorations) all over a little too much... Very little room to put down our things. The yard was great for the dog. The management company were very helpful. Wish the wifi would have worked. The place would be great and get 4 stars if the bed was better.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your feedback. We will notify the Owner regarding the bed and we hope you will stay with us again soon.

Good not great

May 2014
, San Antonio, Texas United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
2

The house itself was satisfactory and having the ability to wash/dry clothes was a bonus. Overall and from a utilitarian perspective, the house functioned as expected. However, providing Wi-Fi for guests is an added bonus given the rates we're paying and the fact nearly all hotels in the U.S. provide Wi-Fi for guests. Additionally, the reception for the television was sketchy at best. Digital cable with a few premium channels would also be of benefit to guests. The mattress in the master bedroom was absolutely horrible. Every time someone moves or rolls over, the entire bed squeaks, waking up the other person. That mattress is the worst mattress I've ever slept on in my adult life. The house gives one a place to sleep, shower, and do laundry but I did not enjoy being there longer than I had to be.

Manager's Response

I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay.. The new owners of this property have replace the mattresses and have updated the property.. We will speak to owners to see if they would like to have wifi installed.. Free Wifi is always provided at our office and the city Library along with many other places in town.. We hope to see you again and if you have any problems please call us at the time you are here so we can correct it..

Perfect for a couple looking to get away!!!

May 2014
, Austin, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We've stayed at 712 La Juana roughly a dozen times but this is the first time we stayed since the property new ownership. It's a great affordable rental in an excellent location on a cul-de-sac. It's a quiet spot with limited traffic all within walking distance to the beach or a very short bike ride into town. The property is always clean with a great fenced in back yard if you have a small pet. Out back there's also an enjoyable deck, some exposed and some under covered. It's relaxing, quaint, comfortable and affordable. We can't wait to visit again!